Contact Sidhpur Foundation

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Sidhpur Foundation
416 Frandor Avenue, Suite 102
Lansing, MI 48912

 

PHONE NUMBER:

(517) 336-9776

FAX NUMBER:

(517) 336-9776

EMAIL ADDRESS:

info@sidhpurfoundation.org

SIDHPUR FOUNDATION OFFICE

Sidhpur Foundation Board of Directors
(January 15, 2012 – December 31, 2013)

 

President
Dr. Karimbhai M.
Maredia

E-mail: kmaredia@msu.edu
Vice President
Mr. Julfikar K. Maknojia

E-mail: jkmaknojia@gmail.com
Secretary
Dr. Mywish K. Maredia

E-mail: maredia@msu.edu
Treasurer
Mr. Inayat A. Momin

E-mail: i_momin@hotmail.com
Member
Mr. Imran Khanji

E-mail: imran@aquamaker.com
Member
Mr. Arif A. Momin

E-mail: mominari@emaginenet.com
Member
Ms. Jasmine Momin
Email: jasminemomin@gmail.com
Member
Mr. Samirali Maknojia
Email: samiralim@yahoo.com